RegioStars Awards 2017

RegioStars Awards identify good practices in regional development and highlight original and innovative projects that are attractive and inspiring to other regions.

After being selected by an independent jury, representatives from the finalist projects will be invited to attend the Award Ceremony. You might be one of the winners!

The Award Categories for 2017 are:

  • Smart Specialisation for SME innovation
  • Energy Union: Climate action
  • Women Empowerment and Active Participation
  • Education and training
  • CityStars: Cities in Digital Transition

Visit this page for more details


Deadline for Submission: 
Monday, 10 April, 2017
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.