Other Publications

Alzheimer Europe report on sex, gender and sexuality in the context of dementia Tuesday, 15 March 2022
COVID-19 and older people: Impact on their lives, support and care Tuesday, 08 February 2022
The UN Decade of Healthy Ageing 2021-30 in a Climate-changing World Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Health and social care near the end of life: can policies reduce costs and improve outcomes? Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Rising from the COVID 19 crisis: Policy responses in the long-term care sector Thursday, 20 January 2022
Guidelines for Age-Inclusive Communication Thursday, 20 January 2022
20th Asia-Europe Meeting on Human Rights of Older Persons: report and recommendations Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Challenging ageism: A guide to talking about ageing and older age Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Protecting civic space in the EU Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Ageing policies - access to services in different Member States Friday, 12 November 2021
Study on exploring the incidence and costs of informal long-term care in the EU Friday, 12 November 2021
COVID-19 in long-term care Wednesday, 27 October 2021
European social charter and ageism - Council of Europe report Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Ageing and Health: The Politics of Better Policies Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Living, Working and COVID-19 - Updated Eurofound report Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Addressing loneliness & social isolation among older people in Europe Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Meaningful participation of older persons & civil society in policymaking Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Reframing ageing: Public perceptions of ageing, older age and demographic change Tuesday, 20 July 2021
2021 Pension Adequacy Report Thursday, 08 July 2021
2021 Long-term care report Thursday, 08 July 2021
This website is developed with the financial support of operating grants of the European Commission.
The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.