Other Publications

Unequal Treatment report - HelpAge Friday, 12 February 2021
SDG Good Practices - First Edition Thursday, 11 February 2021
Gender inequalities in care and consequences for the labour market Thursday, 11 February 2021
Putting Quality First – Contracting for Long-Term Care Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Flexible working for over 50s – A toolkit for employers Thursday, 14 January 2021
Long-term care workforce: Employment and working conditions Thursday, 14 January 2021
Recruitment and Retention in European Social Services - joint position paper Thursday, 14 January 2021
Human Rights of Older Persons and COVID-19 - ASEM Ageing Global Center Thursday, 14 January 2021
Mapping study on the intergenerational dimension of sport Thursday, 14 January 2021
Age discrimination law outside the employment field Thursday, 14 January 2021
Health at a Glance: Europe 2020 Thursday, 10 December 2020
Amnesty International reports violations of older people's rights in Belgian care homes during COVID-19 Thursday, 10 December 2020
How to better tackle elder abuse in Belgium? - report in EN and FR Monday, 23 November 2020
COVID and Longer Lives: Combating ageism and creating solutions Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Living, working and COVID-19 - Eurofound report Tuesday, 10 November 2020
An old age problem? How society shapes and reinforces negative attitudes to ageing Tuesday, 03 November 2020
Employment and Social Developments in Europe: 2020 report addresses social fairness and solidarity Thursday, 22 October 2020
Golden years in Belgium: an expat guide to life after retirement Thursday, 22 October 2020
Long-Term and Pension Savings: The Real Return - 2020 edition Tuesday, 13 October 2020
The experience of people approaching later life in lockdown - UK report Monday, 12 October 2020
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.