Other Publications

National Framework for Comprehensive Victim Support Tuesday, 17 January 2023
‘I used to have a home’ - Amnesty International report on older people in Ukraine Friday, 16 December 2022
Roma access to adequate health care and long-term care Thursday, 15 December 2022
Reframing Aging Through Images: Recommendations from Research Thursday, 17 November 2022
Psychosocial Risks & Older Workers' Health - Strategies for a healthier workplace Tuesday, 15 November 2022
‘Tout le monde a le droit de choisir. Les personnes âgées aussi’ Friday, 14 October 2022
Démence chez les personnes âgées issues de l'immigration Friday, 14 October 2022
Baromètre de l'Inclusion numérique en Belgique Thursday, 15 September 2022
Optimizing brain health across the life course: WHO position paper Thursday, 15 September 2022
Developing the Long-Term Care Empowerment Model Thursday, 15 September 2022
Factors impacting older people’s access/experience of digital public services during COVID-19 Friday, 12 August 2022
Doing digital in later life: a practical guide Thursday, 14 July 2022
The digital era? Also my Era! Thursday, 14 July 2022
Social experimentation: A practical guide for project promoters Monday, 27 June 2022
Tackling abuse of older people: five priorities for the UN Decade of Healthy Ageing Thursday, 16 June 2022
Advancing equality for older people Thursday, 16 June 2022
Global report on assistive technology - WHO & UNICEF Thursday, 16 June 2022
Rebuilding for sustainability and resilience: strengthening the integrated delivery of long-term care in the European Region Friday, 13 May 2022
Exploring violence against older women in the Western Balkans, Moldova and Ukraine Friday, 13 May 2022
Facilitator handbook: Learning the digital Wednesday, 13 April 2022
This website is developed with the financial support of operating grants of the European Commission.
The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.