Other Publications

Ageism in culturally diverse communities - study report Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Never too late: Prevention in an ageing world - ILC UK report Tuesday, 10 March 2020
What is the evidence on the role of the arts in improving health and well-being? - WHO report Monday, 03 February 2020
Social enterprises and their ecosystems in Europe – Comparative synthesis report Monday, 03 February 2020
Joint EU Employment Report 2020 Monday, 13 January 2020
Health inequalities: a public health challenge for European policy-makers Monday, 13 January 2020
Human medicines: highlights of 2019 Friday, 10 January 2020
Policies for an Ageing Workforce - Work-life balance, working conditions and equal opportunities Thursday, 19 December 2019
EIGE Gender Equality Index 2019 Thursday, 12 December 2019
Age Discrimination in Austria and Ireland - Euroageism publication Thursday, 12 December 2019
Pensions at a Glance 2019 - OECD report Thursday, 05 December 2019
A Society for all Ages - BAGSO publication Thursday, 05 December 2019
Discrimination in the European Union - Eurobarometer survey Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Health at a Glance 2019 - OECD report Thursday, 14 November 2019
Social protection expenditure and its financing in Europe: A study of national policies Monday, 28 October 2019
Ageing Europe - looking at the lives of older people in the EU - Eurostat 2019 report Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Securing High-quality Data on Populations Friday, 11 October 2019
Falling through the cracks: Exposing inequalities in the European Union and beyond Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Make Your Neighbourhood Age-Friendly - UK toolkit Thursday, 29 August 2019
Transforming the future of ageing - SAPEA report Friday, 05 July 2019
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.