Other Publications

European Commission Report on the Impact of Demographic Change in Europe Thursday, 18 June 2020
Isolement des personnes âgées: les effets du confinement en France Friday, 12 June 2020
Living longer, but in better or worse health? - WHO policy brief Friday, 12 June 2020
Practical tips on co-creation with older adults and informal carers Friday, 12 June 2020
Strengthening the Health Systems Response to COVID-19 - WHO Europe Friday, 05 June 2020
Social Sustainability – Concepts and Benchmarks Friday, 15 May 2020
Demography and the Coronavirus Pandemic Friday, 15 May 2020
Doddery but dear?: Examining age-related stereotypes Thursday, 09 April 2020
Gender equality in ageing societies - UNECE Policy Brief Monday, 30 March 2020
Ageism in culturally diverse communities - study report Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Never too late: Prevention in an ageing world - ILC UK report Tuesday, 10 March 2020
What is the evidence on the role of the arts in improving health and well-being? - WHO report Monday, 03 February 2020
Social enterprises and their ecosystems in Europe – Comparative synthesis report Monday, 03 February 2020
Joint EU Employment Report 2020 Monday, 13 January 2020
Health inequalities: a public health challenge for European policy-makers Monday, 13 January 2020
Human medicines: highlights of 2019 Friday, 10 January 2020
Policies for an Ageing Workforce - Work-life balance, working conditions and equal opportunities Thursday, 19 December 2019
EIGE Gender Equality Index 2019 Thursday, 12 December 2019
Age Discrimination in Austria and Ireland - Euroageism publication Thursday, 12 December 2019
Pensions at a Glance 2019 - OECD report Thursday, 05 December 2019
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.