Other Publications

Matching Social Challenges to Entrepreneurial Innovation Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Smart Ageing Prize Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Horizon 2020 calls for projects on health, Demographic Change and Wellbeing - part 2 Monday, 20 November 2017
Horizon 2020 calls for projects on Health, Demographic Change and Wellbeing Monday, 20 November 2017
AAL Smart Ageing Prize Thursday, 16 November 2017
Improved mobility for older people - Horizon prize for social innovation Thursday, 12 October 2017
European Silver Economy Awards - SEEDS Saturday, 07 October 2017
Open call from the social challenges innovation platform Saturday, 07 October 2017
New business models for inclusive, innovative and reflective societies Saturday, 07 October 2017
New calls under Horizon 2020 for 2018-2020 under way Friday, 06 October 2017
New constellations of Changing Institutions and Actors Tuesday, 27 June 2017
New constellations of Changing Institutions and Actors Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Integrating Society in Science and Innovation - An approach to co-creation Monday, 26 June 2017
Upskilling Pathways: new opportunities for adults Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Restricted call for proposals to address gender gaps over the life-cycle Thursday, 04 May 2017
Integrating Society in Science and Innovation - An approach to co-creation Thursday, 04 May 2017
Valuing the expertise of people living with dementia Friday, 31 March 2017
RegioStars Awards 2017 Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Supporting Member States in mainstreaming health promotion and disease prevention in health and educational settings Tuesday, 28 March 2017
eHealth Adoption Awards 2017 Monday, 06 March 2017
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.