Other Publications

'Living in Manchester - our age-friendly city' Thursday, 05 January 2017
Demography and Family Policies from a Gender Perspective - EP report Tuesday, 20 December 2016
The benefits of making a contribution to your community in later life Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Health at a Glance: Europe 2016 - State of Health in the EU Cycle Monday, 19 December 2016
Social Protection Committee Annual Report 2016 Monday, 12 December 2016
Social Protection Committee reports on Member States' social situation and developments Monday, 12 December 2016
Life Annuity Products and Their Guarantees Sunday, 11 December 2016
OECD Pensions Outlook 2016 Sunday, 11 December 2016
'Senior volunteering - Involving and activating seniors in local community' - Guidelines for professionals Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Introduction to Co-production with older people Friday, 28 October 2016
'Ageing and the city: making urban spaces work for older people' - HelpAge report Monday, 24 October 2016
Planning and implementing palliative care services: a guide for programme managers - WHO Monday, 24 October 2016
A look at the lives of the elderly in the EU today Tuesday, 04 October 2016
Community Supports Model for People With Dementia Friday, 23 September 2016
À la recherche de liens entre les générations Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Inadequate housing in Europe: Costs and consequences Friday, 09 September 2016
Age-friendly banking - What it is and how you do it Monday, 05 September 2016
Analysis report of workplace good practices and support needs of enterprises Friday, 02 September 2016
Mapping dementia-friendly communities across Europe Friday, 02 September 2016
'Know Your Rights - A guide for older people' Friday, 03 June 2016
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.