Other Publications

2018 Erasmus+ Call and Programme Guide Monday, 06 November 2017
eGovernment in local and regional administrations: guidance, tools and funding for implementation Thursday, 02 November 2017
Preventing Ageing Unequally - OECD report Thursday, 02 November 2017
Vivre seul(e) mais pas isolé(e): Guide pratique pour les habitants seuls Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Working time patterns for sustainable work - Eurofound report Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Ageing perceptions of 60+ in Belgium: survey report Friday, 06 October 2017
Report on housing needs of UK ageing population Thursday, 05 October 2017
The Golden Generation?: New report on well-being and inequalities in later age Thursday, 05 October 2017
Chronic Diseases from the Frontline Wednesday, 02 August 2017
Towards age-friendly work in Europe: a life-course perspective on work and ageing from EU Agencies Wednesday, 05 July 2017
De-Stress study to assess the health & wellbeing of spousal carers of people with dementia in Ireland Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Safer and healthier work at any age: Review of resources for workplaces Wednesday, 24 May 2017
The Power of Digital Solutions for Health and Disease Management Thursday, 11 May 2017
OECD report on 'Getting Skills Right' Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Identifying ways of living, moving and consuming that protect the environment and promote health and health equity - INHERIT report Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Access City Award 2017 Thursday, 06 April 2017
Project White Paper “Making choices for a society for all ages“ Wednesday, 15 March 2017
ISO Focus on Active Ageing Thursday, 09 March 2017
European handbook on equality data - 2016 revision Monday, 06 March 2017
Investing in services for people’s well-being - Social Platform Case study Monday, 06 March 2017
This website is developed with the financial support of an operating grant of the Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme of the European Commission. The contents of the articles are the sole responsibility of AGE Platform Europe and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.